Becoming a Rolfing® model

As part of the Rolfing® Training, we offer  the opportunity for individuals to book Rolfing® sessions at discounted rates in Munich.

Dates for the next single sessions in November and December 2017:

  • Wednesday, 29.11.17 from 14:00 h to ca. 15:30 h or 16:00 h to ca. 17:30 h
  • Saturday, 09.12.17 from 14:00 h to ca. 15:30 h or 16:00 h to ca. 17:30 h

Please feel free to use this application form (german): Registration single session
Price: 30 Euro for one session

10 series as modell from February to March 2018

Dates for the next 10 series:

The next 10 series will take place from February to March 2018.

Please feel free to use this application form (german): Registration 10 series
Price: 300 Euros for ten sessions

Group A1 und A2
Wed. 07.02.18; Mon. 12.02.18; Wed. 14.02.18; Wed. 21.02.18; Mon. 26.02.18; Mon. 05.03.18; Wed. 14.03.18; Mon. 19.03.18; Wed. 21.03.18; Mon. 26.03.18
Group B1 und B2
Thu. 08.02.18; Tue. 13.02.18; Thu. 15.02.18; Thu. 22.02.18; Tue. 27.02.18; Tue. 06.03.18; Thu. 15.03.18; Tue. 20.03.18; Thu. 22.03.18; Tue. 27.03.18

Requirements for models include:

25-01

Age: 18 – 70 years; no chronic, acute, inflammatory or dermatological diseases; no current psychotherapeutic treatment.

For further information we are available to answer your questions.
Our office hours are Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 13:00 h, our phone number 089/543 709 41 or via  email.

Please feel free to contact us!

Contact models

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Please leave this field empty.

Street

Postal Code

City

Country

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Please contact me by
EmailPhoneMail