Becoming a Rolfing® model

As part of the Rolfing® Training, we offer  the opportunity for individuals to book Rolfing® sessions at discounted rates in Munich.

Dates for the next 10 series:

The next 10 series will take place from February to March 2018 or from March to October 2018.
Price: 300 Euros for ten sessions

10 series from February to March 2018

Please feel free to use this application form (german):Registration February-March

Group A1 und A2
Wed. 07.02.18; Mon. 12.02.18; Wed. 14.02.18; Wed. 21.02.18; Mon. 26.02.18; Mon. 05.03.18; Wed. 14.03.18; Mon. 19.03.18; Wed. 21.03.18; Mon. 26.03.18 – always at 2:30 pm or 4:30 pm

 Group B1 und B2
Thu. 08.02.18; Tue. 13.02.18; Thu. 15.02.18; Thu. 22.02.18; Tue. 27.02.18; Tue. 06.03.18; Thu. 15.03.18; Tue. 20.03.18; Thu. 22.03.18; Tue. 27.03.18 – always at 2:30 pm or 4:30 pm

10 series from March to October 2018

Please feel free to use this application form (german): Registration March-October

Group A1 und A2
Fri. 23.0318; Wed. 25.04.18; Fri. 27.04.18; Wed. 06.06.18; Fri. 08.06.18; Wed. 25.07.18; Fri. 27.07.18; Wed. 12.09.18; Fri. 14.09.18; Fri. 12.10.18 – always at 2 pm or 4 pm
Group B1 und B2
Sat. 24.03.18; Thu. 26.04.18; Sat. 28.04.18; Thu. 07.06.18; Sat. 09.06.18; Thu. 26.07.18; Sat. 28.07.18; Thu. 13.09.18; Sat. 15.09.18; Thu. 11.10.18 – always at 2 pm or 4 pm

Dates for the next single sessions in May 2018:

Please feel free to use this application form (german):Registration single session

  • Monday, 28.05.2018 from 16:00 h to ca. 17:30 h
  • Tuesday, 29.05.2018 from 16:00 h to ca. 17:30 h

Price: 30 Euros for one session

Requirements for models include:

25-01

Age: 18 – 70 years; no chronic, acute, inflammatory or dermatological diseases; no current psychotherapeutic treatment.

For further information we are available to answer your questions.
Our office hours are Monday to Thursday 9:30 to 13:00 h, our phone number 089/543 709 43 or via  email.

Please feel free to contact us!

Contact models

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Street

Postal Code

City

Country

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Please contact me by
EmailPhoneMail