Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the European Rolfing® Association e.V. presently consists of five elected voting members and several appointed ex-Officio (non-voting) members.

Roles and Responsibilities

The roles and areas of responsibility of the voting members of the Board, are shown below for reference; you may contact them by email by simply clicking their names.

john_armstrong_european_rolfing_association_2016_100x150John H. Armstrong

USA, Mexico, Nicaragua

Home: Netherlands

Executive Administration
Research Committee Liaison
Ethics Committee Liaison
Contact Point Coordination
Liaison to RISI Board of Directors
Julia Isbarn-Friedrich
Vice-Chair, Treasurer


Home: Germany

Marketing, Public Relations
Rolfing Image/Brand Management
Continuing Education Program
marina_blandini_european_rolfing_association_2016_100x150Marina Blandini

Italy & World

Home: Italy


Marketing, Public Relations, and Rolfing® Image
Snapshot Communications Coordination
Contact Point Assistance